IPA Wörgl Kufstein Kitzbühel


Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü


Vorstand

Obmann

Alfred Hartl

Tel +43664/1309150
E-Mail
alfred.hartl@ipa.at

Sekretär

Gerhard Rudolf

Tel +43664/4123718
E-Mail
gerhard.rudolf@ipa.at

Schatzmeister

Franz Feyersinger


Tel +43664/6308347
E-Mail
franz.feyersinger@ipa.at

Schriftführer

Lambert Autengruber

Tel +43688/8138673
E-Mail
lambert.autengruber@polizei.gv.at

Reisesekretär

Marcus Bichler


Tel +43699/19081588
E-Mail
marcus.bichler@polizei.gv.at

Schatzmeister_Stellvertreterin

Julia Holubar


E-Mail
julia.holubar@ipa.at

Schriftführer_Stellvertreterin

Sandra Braunauer


E-Mail
sandra.braunauer@ipa.at

Beirat

Albert Fresacher

E-Mail
albert.fresacher@ipa.at

Webdesign

Georg Ögg

E-Mail
georg.oegg@ipa.at

Ehrenobmann

Balthauser Ager

E-Mail
balthauser.ager@ipa.at

Kassaprüfer

Pusterer Franz
Holzmann Helmut


Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü